Unique Blogger Award

I thank SarvottamKumar for nominating me for this award. Do check his blog, very well-written posts. I really like his writing style, seems profound to me. Thank you once again Sarvottam πŸ™‚

NowΒ Rules are as follows:

  • Share the link of the blogger who has shown love to you by nominating you.
  • Answer the questions.
  • In the spirit of sharing love and solidarity with our blogging family, nominate 8-13 people for the same award.
  • Ask them 3 questions.

Answers to Sarvottam:

  1. You write…Is it your profession or passion?

Writing is my passion. I prefer writing instead of sharing my thoughts with anyone. Whenever I feel low, I tend to write and it elevates my mood at once πŸ™‚

  1. Have you ever gone through a situation where you had to think between career (not in writing) and writing?

Umm no, I always think of writing as my hobby. I think it would lose its charm for me if pursued as a career πŸ™‚

  1. What you think about my blog? Is there any suggestion to upgrade my writing? Any unique thing you find in my blog?

As I mentioned before, I find your writings very profound and full of sentiments. Keep it up πŸ™‚

Unique -> Talecity, I really like the name πŸ™‚

 

Once again, I am very bad at nominating so pardon me heehee.

I thank all the lovely people for reading my posts and motivating me every day. Keep writing and encouraging πŸ™‚

 

 

21 thoughts on “Unique Blogger Award

Leave a Reply

