First blog post

My friends always insisted me to become a blogger, but I was happy with my way. Writing and deleting stuff. I would show one out of the ten writings to someone close and then I stopped doing that too. And today, all of a sudden I decided to make an account on WordPress and here I am writing on a public forum. I don’t know a story- line or a theme behind this but I know that whatever comes to my mind, I would share and this would be a new experience for me sharing my thoughts for the first time with everyone. I am excited and I hope that this turns out to be good for me…

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Feel free to express….
    ALL The BEST for thie new journey. πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Novus Lectio says:

    congratulations for your decision, You thought well

    Liked by 1 person

    1. soiba says:

      Thank you for motivating me πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. ellie894 says:

    Lovely start 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. soiba says:

      Thank you so much πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

